Rock Hall Inductees Announced Today

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame will announce today the five artists who will be enshrined in Cleveland in 2008. As you know by now, the nominees are Afrika Bambaataa, the Beastie Boys, Chic, Leonard Cohen, The Dave Clark Five, Madonna, John Mellencamp, Donna Summer, and The Ventures. Mellencamp and The Ventures have claimed to have already received word they will be inducted.

Keep checking the 2008 Inductees page for the latest updates and news.

blog comments powered by Disqus