Lauren Onkey

Nominating Committee Member for 7 years

2010   2011   2012   2013   2014   2015   2016   

Other Committee Memberships

2012 | Musical Excellence Selection Committee
2014 | The Ahmet Ertegun Selection Committee

The Lifetime Achievement Award in the Nonperformer Category is now the Ahmet Ertegun Award. The Recording Excellence / Musical Excellence categories started in 2011 and are essentially the same, but the Rock Hall has been inconsistent in the naming from year to year. The final year of the Sidemen cateogry was 2009.